Chamber of Commerce, Monticello Illinois

Monticello Chamber of Commerce Board Members and Committees

The Monticello Chamber of Commerce has served the Monticello community for over 50 years. Monticello Chamber of Commerce has over 180 members -- representing a wide range of businesses, organizations, and institutions. Personal memberships are also welcome.

Board of Directors

 

President

Kevin Feeney
Burgess & Cline
kevin@burgesscline-ins.com
 
 

Vice President

Kelly Finet
Kelly's Accounting
kelly@kellysaccounting.com
 
 

Treasurer

Heather Lawhead
First State Bank
hlawhead@fsbcorp.com
 
 

Past President

Steve Tenhouse
Kirby Medical Center
stenshouse@kirbyhealth.org
 

 

Brandon Hissong
Hissong Dentistry
 

 

Scott Burnsmier
Loman Ray Insurance
scott@lomanray.com
 

 

Haresh Patel
Monticello Subway
subwayofmonticello@gmail.com
 

 

Terri Norman
Main Street Pub
terri.l.norman@gmail.com
 

 

Rory Wright
First State Bank
rwright@fsbcorp.com
 

 

James Ayers
Shonkwiler and Ayers
 

 

Jim Singleton
Central Illinois Bank
 

 

Kyle Koester
Keller Williams